The US Elections Panel: How to trade Presidents

FXStreet presents the US Election panel discussion, in alliance with ForexLive and Princeton Economics International, that all Forex traders should attend to understand the US Elections and its impact on financial assets. Plus: it’s free!


We have gathered two of the most respected and important names of the Forex industry:

Adam Button, Currency Analyst and Managing Director of ForexLive, FXStreet’s Person of the year 2014 – live from Montreal.

Martin Armstrong, Chairman of the Princeton Economics International, FXStreet’s Person of the Year 2015, and the creator of the Economic Confidence Model  – live from the United States.

The debate will be presented by Ross Burland, Editor and Analyst at FXStreet, with 13 years of FX market experience – live from Central America.

Here’re all the topics that will be covered:

  • How can I trade presidents?
  • What would be the most probable reaction in Forex for any outcome?
  • How the dollar would performance with a Clinton, or Trump, victory?
  • What about the Congress? How will the market react if the Democrats take the Senate?
  • Recent Polls.
  • Current market situation.
  • Oil, gold and stocks forecast.

The run for president between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump gets nastier every day as the Election Day is approaching. Many traders ask how they can trade presidents and how they can be ready and prepared to make profits of any presidential outcome.

Register to this unique 45 minutes show where you will be able to post your questions and comments because the panel will answer all your doubts.

Be sure to don’t miss this great opportunity on November 3rd at 14 GMT (10 am New York time, 2 pm London, 11 pm Tokyo and 1 am Sydney time).



Leave a Reply