Forex Best Awards 2018: it’s time to vote!

The Forex Best Awards are back with its 8th edition! They will reward the best content on FXStreet in 2017.

Nominees of the Golden Pip

Our team has selected 62 analysts and traders nominated in 7 categories. This list was prepared based on the quality and high success of the contributors’ content.

Check here the nominee’s full list. 


As previous editions, the winners of each category are chosen through popular vote and through the vote of a professional jury.

Popular vote

The popular votes are collected through a survey that opens today, January 25th and will be closed on February 2nd, at 8 am GMT.

There are three rules to vote:

  • One vote per person
  • If there is a category you don’t feel you are able to vote for, you can just choose to skip it.
  • Your participation will be considered as valid only if you go until the last question. Uncompleted surveys won’t be counted.

Professional Jury

The professional jury is made of members of FXStreet’s team:

Valeria Bednarik – Chief Analyst at FXStreet.

Gonçalo Moreira, CMT – Content Advisor at FXStreet.

Alberto Muñoz, PhD – Forex Analyst at FXStreet.

Vote now before it’s too late!

Last year’s editions

Check the winners of previous editions:  2017 – 2016 – 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012– 2011

Leave a Reply